Menu

Nørhalne Cup - Vagtplan Stadion 2019

JETSMARK STADION
         
Torsdag d. 30. maj 2019
08:00 12:00 Registrering af ID-kort Rita Nielsen / kampfordeler@jetsmarkif.dk 4093 7799
Dorthe Linde / dlindes@godmail.dk 2480 8622
08:00 12:00 Teltvagt Birte Hansen / mail@klosterkrogen.dk 2877 4263
Louise R. Hejlesen / louisemikkelsen@hotmail.com 2753 7115
Malene Mogensen / mallep50@hotmail.com 6017 3955
Mette Lundtoft / mettelundtoft@dbmail.dk 2139 5615
10:00 14:00 Teltvagt Vibe Sørensen / vibefelletoft@hotmail.com 5365 8393
Celina Jacobsen / 2712 0474
Christina Dalgaard / christina.dalgaard@gmail.com 2042 1397
Ebba Andersen / ebba-tom@stofanet.dk 2493 4130
10:00 13:00 Udlevering af sandwich Anja Michaelsen / ajc@jammerbugt.dk 2073 5447
Lone Jensby Thomsen / lonejt@hotmail.com 5337 0301
12:00 16:00 Teltvagt Georg S. Christensen / georg@steenbjerring.dk 4046 0954
Anne Lundgaard / annelundgaard1@gmail.com 4220 2882
Siri Seglem / siriseglem@gmail.com 2290 2666
Mette Lundtoft / mettelundtoft@dbmail.dk 2139 5615
15:00 19:00 Oprydning stadion + tjek toiletter Bøje Holmsgaard Lundtoft / blt@jammerbugt.dk 2779 5253
%  
16:00 19:00 Teltvagt Camilla Bach / cab@ah.dk 4072 3185
Sanne Munk /  
Heidi H. Nielsen / heidij1911@gmail.com 2873 3101
Lone Rokkedahl / lonerokkedahl@icloud.com 2343 1109
         
Fredag d. 31. maj 2019
08:00 12:00 Teltvagt Mette Lundtoft / mettelundtoft@dbmail.dk 2139 5615
Susanne L. Kristiansen / suk@pandrupkino.dk 4013 0521
Ebba Andersen / ebba-tom@stofanet.dk 2493 4130
   
10:00 14:00 Teltvagt Ann Beltoft / annbeltoft@gmail.com 2224 2023
Celina Jacobsen / xxx 2712 0474
Pia Bjerring / pia@steenbjerring.dk 3065 4646
   
10:00 13:00 Udlevering af sandwich Karen B. Jensen / karenbj@outlook.dk 6160 8720
Jens Jensen / karenbj@outlook.dk 6160 8720
12:00 14:00 Teltvagt Susanne L. Kristiansen / suk@pandrupkino.dk 4013 0521
Marianne Bak / mb@pandrupkino.dk 4017 0127
Ebba Andersen / ebba-tom@stofanet.dk 2493 4130
Mette Lundtoft / mettelundtoft@dbmail.dk 2139 5615
13:00 15:00 Oprydning stadion + tjek toiletter Seniorklubben 1974  
Seniorklubben 1974  
         
Lørdag d. 1. juni 2019
08:00 12:00 Teltvagt Ebba Andersen / ebba-tom@stofanet.dk 2493 4130
Heidi H. Nielsen / heidij1911@gmail.com 2873 3101
Pia Lundtoft / pia.lundtoft@yahoo.dk 2270 2155
Kim Visby Christensen / k.v.c@live.dk 2838 2904
10:00 14:00 Teltvagt Mette Lundtoft / mettelundtoft@dbmail.dk 2139 5615
Henrik L. Kristiansen / hk.pandrupkino@gmail.com 3177 8491
   
   
10:00 13:00 Udlevering af sandwich Anette Lund Hansen / anettelundhansen@gmail.com 4062 4169
Susanne L. Kristiansen / suk@pandrupkino.dk 4013 0521
12:00 16:00 Teltvagt Sonjab Pedersen / pivsern@gmail.com 6186 4179
Jens Eltved / jensbleprivat@gmail.com 3045 1848
Ebba Andersen / ebba-tom@stofanet.dk 2493 4130
Mette Lundtoft / mettelundtoft@dbmail.dk 2139 5615
13:00 15:00 Oprydning stadion + tjek toiletter Seniorklubben 1974  
Seniorklubben 1974  
16:00 18:30 Teltvagt Ulla Marskot / ullamarskot@live.dk 6013 8551
Line Buus / line_buus@icloud.com 2071 8630
Ebba Andersen / ebba-tom@stofanet.dk 2493 4130
Mette Lundtoft / mettelundtoft@dbmail.dk 2139 5615
         
Søndag d. 2. juni 2019
08:00 11:00 Lukkevagt John Christensen / jse.rokkedahl.jc@gmail.com 2444 5363
Ebba Andersen / ebba-tom@stofanet.dk 2493 4130
Bianca Jensen / mjbjjensen@gmail.com 6127 0393